C++ SCHX ยท rev 4

Deleting Your Account

You can permanently delete your School-GIT account at any time from your Profile page. This action is immediate and cannot be undone.

When you delete your account, the following is permanently removed:

Your Bottle names become available for other users to claim. Anyone who visits your old URLs will see a "Bottle not found" message.

Steps to Delete

What Gets Deleted

What Happens to Your URLs